Loading...

Alzbeta D., nounou à Bruxelles (1000)

  • 37 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Tchèque (langue maternelle) , Néerlandais (Collège) , Gilbertin (Débutant) , Anglais (Courant)
  • Nationalité :
    Tchèque
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Alzbeta
MESSAGE

Optimistic,responsible,experienced,creative,...

My name is Alzbeta, 34 years old, but the kids are calling me Betty. Im coming from Czech Republic, where I was working as a teacher in the kindergarden. I like music and art. Im an optimistic, responsible and a creative person with a plenty of patiency. Nowadays, Im working as a nanny and unil now I helped more than 10 families. All my employers have been happy with my work and have often complemented me on my expertise in taking care of young children.

I have years of experiences caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I got the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. With kids I'm using technic which is based on 'Learning during playing'. We can sing, we can colour or just run and play happily in the park. I can also help you with households and make delicious suppers for your family.

Regards,
Alzbeta

Disponibilités de Alzbeta

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Alzbeta peut réaliser

Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants malades
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Cuisine
Bébés de moins de 6 mois

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Du 09-2017 à ce jour

    8 months old baby girl, taking care of her 2 days per week, all day long, light houholds

  • Du 08-2017 à ce jour

    2 kids (4 years, 8 months old baby), occasionally Bbsit, light housholds, cooking

  • Du 09-2017 à ce jour

    8 months old baby, occasional bbsit

  • Du 01-2014 Au 08-2017

    2 kids (4 year, 6 months), night Bbsit, light houswork

  • Du 01-2013 Au 08-2015

    3 kids (7,5,1), taking care of the baby during the day, picking up others from school, help with homeworks, cooking, cleaning, shopping, night bbsiting

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.