Loading...
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Leyla A., Garde de chat à London

  • 26 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • , 40€/jour
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Taux de réponse :
    100%
  • Langues parlées :
    Néerlandais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Bilingue) , Français (Courant) , Allemand (Collège) , Espagnol (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Belge
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur oui

Les services proposés par Leyla

Contactez Leyla
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Pet sitter at your service :)

Hi there,

My name is Leyla and I love animals.
I always had animals at my home but my current flat doesn't allow pets. I am very good with cats but I like dogs just as much. Each animal is different so I would adjust myself to your pet. If you cat is really nervous around strangers I would just tranquilly sit there and wait until he/she introduces himself/herself to me.
If you have a very active dog, I'd love to play outside together.
I had also a bunny in the past that liked to be stroked but not picked up. Each pet has it's own character and with your help we can make your absence as comfortable as possible for your furball.
I have a normal job at the moment, but I like to take care of animals in my free time. They bring me peace and I feel relaxed around them.

Please contact me if you like to introduce me to your pet.

Leyla

Disponibilités de Leyla

L M M J V S D
6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h
Nuit

Tâches que Leyla peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
Avis sur Leyla

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Leyla

I like reading and taking care of pets. Occasionally I go jogging. If you want to know more, just ask me.

Localisation