Loading...

Marietta n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de femmes de ménage à BXL !

Découvrir

Marietta M., femme de ménage, agent d'entretien à BXL

  • 38 ans, 3 ans d'expérience

  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
  • Taux de réponse :
    100%
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Danois (Débutant) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    3 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) oui
    A des enfants non
Contactez Marietta
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

HARD WORKING And WILLING FOR MULTI TASKING JOB

Hello!

I'm marietta Montifar,
I' m current working as administrative at import and export Garment manufacturer for almost 11 years. I been a aupair in denmark for 2 years (ages 1, 6 and 7) when i transferred in Belgium i have worked in Norwegian and danish family for 6 months (ages 6 and 8 years old. The reason why im leaving my company is to have more time with my kid as he growing up need more attention
I have 1 kid age 8 years old. Im hard worker, flexible and i can do multi tasking job, i can help you not only for the kids also with your other papers works.

Looking forward to work with you, be apart of your family.

Best Regards,
Marietta

Disponibilités de Marietta

Tâches que Marietta peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Marietta

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Marietta

I am graduated In Philippine Womens University Manila with a degree of BAchelor Science in Hotel and restaurant Management.. I worked in hotels and restaurants in PHILIPPINES. I been aupair for 2 years in Denmark i always take kids when i arrived in Belgium for 6 months.. Opportunity came and can work in Belgian company looking for English speakers as administrative staff.. I started working Oct 3,2006 up to now.. as i worked in this company for a long time , i was trained in different departments with different job nature.. Now, i handling invoices , logistics and i trained people in our different offices in Belgium ,Hongkong and China.. In our church i'm the head organizer in our different events like church anniversary with 100-300 people , weddings and Birthdays ( of course i do out of love and passion so its free of charge :).) I love to do some charity works.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.