Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Veronica Z., Cours d'espagnol à Brussels

  • 31 ans, 2 ans d'expérience
  • , 10.00/heure
  • Sciences
  • Langues
  • Informatique
  • Musique
  • Aide aux devoirs
  • Langues parlées :
    Espagnol (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Français (Collège)
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    2 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur oui

Les services proposés par Veronica

Contactez Veronica
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Spanish Girl

Hello, I

Disponibilités de Veronica

6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tâches que Veronica peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
Avis sur Veronica

Expériences professionnelles : 2 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Veronica

I am a very positive person. I love photography and all things related with it. I´m from the south of Spain, so I love the sea, it makes me feel good and calm. I love to read books about history and different cultures, I love to be a masseuse because I think the body´s health is important for the sake of enjoying life and I want to help others reach set enjoyment. As I said before I have 2 little nephews. My family is a big family and thats something I love. I also love arrange meetings with my friends and know people from other countries and other cultures. I think its important to know about other places and other cultures.