Loading...

Margaret n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Brussels !

Découvrir

Margaret C., baby-sitter à Brussels (1000)

  • 26 ans, 6 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Russe (Bilingue) , Français (Courant) , Italien (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Belge
  • Expérience :
    6 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) oui
    A des enfants non
Contactez Margaret
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

University student seeks babysitting jobs

My name is Margaret, and I am an exchange student from England. I am here in Brussels for one academic year (2013-2014) and I would really love to find a few babysitting jobs here and there to help support myself during my stay here. In university I am studying Political Science. I am very experienced when it comes to looking after children, as I have been babysitting regularly since I was 14 years old. I am now 20 years old. I like to think of myself as a very lively and dynamic carer for children, as I believe that when you're a child it is one of the most stimulating times of your life, and also one of the most character-shaping. On the other hand I am also a firm believer in discipline. If I was to care for your child I would definitely make sure that I would bring fun and games with me, so that the child would look forward to my visits, but I would also make sure that the child knows that on my watch, they really do have to go to bed exactly on time, and that yes, those vegetables must be eaten. Being half-Russian I am bilingual in English and Russian, and I also speak fluent French. I am very comfortable with families of all sorts of cultural backgrounds, and I relish the diversity that Belgium has to offer. I look forward to hearing from you soon,
Margaret.

Disponibilités de Margaret

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Margaret peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 6 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Margaret

I grew up in London, where I went to a Roman Catholic primary school, and then a private all-girls' school in Wimbledon. I then progressed to a ladies' college where I did my A-levels, and am currently studying Politics and International Relations at Royal Holloway University. This university offers an Erasmus exchange programme with the ULB, which is how I am in Brussels for one academic year. I am very experienced in babysitting as from a young age my parents taught me the value of being financially independent, and so was always encouraged to earn my own spending money as a child. Therefore as I grew older I progressed in the responsibility of my jobs, until in my last year of college I was holding 4 jobs at once, respectively in cafes and babysitting jobs. My mother is a musician, and so from a young age I was taught classical piano, which I still enjoy playing whenever I have the chance. I would be more than happy to take any children I care for through the basics. I very much enjoy artwork and reading, but my greatest passion lies in writing. I am always looking for more experience and stimuli to remember.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.